Contact Us

Attractions McPherson CVB Highland Dance Andy Aitken
Attendance PO Box 616 Gala 3424 E. Pine
  McPherson, KS 67460 Entertainers Wichita, KS 67208
  800-324-8022 Country Dancers 316-689-0753
  cvb@mcphersonks.org   dance@macfestival.org
Promotion Kathy Kajinami Pipe, Drum and Chris Kaufman
Media 1412 Homestead Place Band Competition PO Box 72
Advertising McPherson, KS 67460   McPherson, KS 67460
  620-241-8507   620-241-2551
  promotion@macfestival.org   pipe@macfestival.org
Ambassadors Paul Herrera Sponsors Xan Williams
  1115 E. Euclid Budget 1513 Heritage Place
  McPherson, KS 67460   McPherson, KS 67460
  620-755-5887   620-241-8390
  ambassador@macfestival.org   sponsor@macfestival.org
Athletics Dave & Diane Glasgow Support Verla Thomason
Highland Competition 1412 E. 14th St. Ceremony 416 E. Marlin
  Winfield, KS 67156 Volunteers McPherson, KS 67460
  620-222-1981   620-241-0035
  athletic@macfestival.org   ceremony@macfestival.org
  Larry & Terri Ventress Dog Parade Becky Dillon
  3124 S. Fox Ledge Dr. Sunday 420 N. Maple
  Stillwater, OK 74960   McPherson, KS 67460
  405-831-8314   620-241-8040
  CaberCeili@aol.com    
Clans Kim Clark Information Tent Tina Guerrero
  920 S Ash Volunteers 634 W Lindsborg St
  McPherson, KS 67460   Lindsborg, KS 67456
  620-241-7216   816-550-8348
  clan@macfestival.org   HLWC_2007@yahoo.com
Exhibitors Richard McDiffett Set Up Mike Clark
setup@macfestival.org 
  5304 W. 1st   Andrew Stout
620-480-0309
setup@macfestival.org 
  Newton, KS 67114    
  316-282-0598 or 316-288-8841    
  exhibits@macfestival.org    
Falcons Tommy Kinsch Vendors Homer Krehbiel
  23170 SW Tawakoni Celtic 1634 Mohawk Rd
  Douglas, KS 67039 Food McPherson, KS 67560
      620-242-4313
      vendors@macfestival.org
British Cars Ken Vandruff Web Dustin Evans
  700 S. Madison St.   104 1/2 South Main
  Wichita, KS 67211   McPherson, KS 67460
  316-265-9954   webmaster@macfestival.org
  KenVandruff@aol.com    
Gates Becky Baird Children's Alana Murphy
Volunteers 500 N. Ash Activities 620-241-6603
  McPherson, KS 67460   children@macfestival.org
  620-241-7974    
  gates@macfestival.org    
Volunteers Wanda Scott    
  101 Arcadian Ct.    
  McPherson, KS 67460    
  620-241-5428    
  volunteer@macfestival.org    

 

 

Days until the Scottish Festival

Lakeside Park, McPherson, KS

Join us on Facebook